Upcoming Events

MTB/Foot Rogaine Series 2018/19

- Sunday 24th February  - Whakaipo Bay east (Event centre off Mapara Rd)
          Foot only, Rogaine and courses, O controls/SPORTident
- Sunday 7th April  - Scoria Road (Event centre off Poihipi Rd)
          Foot only, Rogaine and courses, O controls/SPORTident

  • Just 60 minutes for bikes, 60 or 90 minutes on foot.
  • Start: between 10:00 and 11:00am
  • Event Fee: $5 per map for orienteering club members and $10 for non-members.
  • What to bring: compass (unless you can tell where north is when the sun isn't out), A4 plastic bag for map, pen/pencil to write the answers to the questions and timer so you don't get penalized for being late back.

39th Katoa Po

- Saturday 9th March 2019 - 39th Katoa Po Relay    Start: at dusk
- Sunday 10th March 2019 - Mini Rogaine    Start: 9:30am
More...

More events from other clubs


Recent Events

MTB/Foot Rogaine Series 2018/19

38th Katoa Po

MTB/Foot Rogaine Series 2017/18

  • Sunday 8th April  - 3 Mile Bay
  • Results
  • Sunday 25th March  - Hilltop
  • Results
  • Sunday 4th March  - Richmond Heights
  • Results
  • Sunday 18th February  - Control Gates
  • Results
  • Sunday 4th February  - Brentwood
  • Results
  • Sunday 5th November  - Control Gates
  • Results
  • Sunday 1st October  - Richmond Heights
  • Results
  • Sunday 3rd September  - Hilltop
  • Results
  • Sunday 6th August  - Brentwood
  • Results


North Island Secondary School Champs

  • Friday 19th May  Sprint
  • Saturday 20th May  Long
  • Sunday 21st May  Relay

More...


37th Katoa Po