Upcoming Events

Waikato Orienteering Weekend

- Saturday 13th April 2019 - CD Sprint Championship    Start: 2pm-3pm
- Sunday 14th April 2019 - Auckland Orienteering Series 4    Start: 10am-12pm
More...

More events from other clubs


Recent Events

39th Katoa Po

MTB/Foot Rogaine Series 2018/19

38th Katoa Po

MTB/Foot Rogaine Series 2017/18

  • Sunday 8th April  - 3 Mile Bay
  • Results
  • Sunday 25th March  - Hilltop
  • Results
  • Sunday 4th March  - Richmond Heights
  • Results
  • Sunday 18th February  - Control Gates
  • Results
  • Sunday 4th February  - Brentwood
  • Results
  • Sunday 5th November  - Control Gates
  • Results
  • Sunday 1st October  - Richmond Heights
  • Results
  • Sunday 3rd September  - Hilltop
  • Results
  • Sunday 6th August  - Brentwood
  • Results


North Island Secondary School Champs

  • Friday 19th May  Sprint
  • Saturday 20th May  Long
  • Sunday 21st May  Relay

More...


37th Katoa Po